Happy Star Wars day!

Hey guys & Happy Star Wars Day! I am SO super duper excited to be going to see the movie tonight with my bonus siblings! Hubby was gracious enough to stay home with the wee one, as it was a little late in the night for him… so I will go see it again (of course) when he wants to!!

It’s been a little crazy around here, trying to get everything together for holiday gifts & stuff… and every other spare second I have been trying to get my Force Awakens hat done (check out the lovely pattern here, by Hannah L!) It may not be totally done yet, but I plan on working on it more tonight while we wait in line for the movie! (Yes, you must wait in line so you get a good seat…especially for Star Wars!!) More pics shall be posted later of our fun tonight. For now, here’s an updated pic of my progress so far!

I’ve also been working on my #stitchingsanta gift that I’m going to send out in a few days!

Hope you all are having a great Thursday! I would love to see what you’re working on (bonus if it’s for Star Wars!!) 🙂

♥ Leave a Comment

